Vacation

Hi.

I am going on a small trip to a place where there might be no internet connection so I may not be able to share what I think till Monday, I Guess. To top it all off, My phone died. I left it to charge and I slept and when I woke up its dead. Its cold and its dead.

I am very flustered as I had a lot of photographs and things that I had written to be published,stored in it. I am just angry and helpless right now.

It is also 2:19 AM. and I hate to have woken up in the middle of the night and discovered the cold death of my phone.

Mourning,

Kavya.

Leave a Reply

