Aaaaah!

I am excited !
About what you may ask. I have no freaking idea as to what or why I am on a hyper mood at the moment.

I am on my bed, staring at the complacent spin of my ancient fan but I am so darn excited.

Isn’t it wonderful to just be alive and breathing. To feel about things and people, to emote and to be just beautifully breathing.

I am just simply excited. I am not sad about it or happy. I am just on a higher level of energy than I usually am and no I don’t do drugs.

Maybe I am simply high on air. May be I am high about the fact that I have a roof over my head and there is a fan that is spinning to keep me from dying of the heat outside.

I am simply excited !!!!!

Cheers,

Kavyaaaaaaaa.

image

Leave a Reply

