No internet and Books

Hey y’all.
No internet connection at home for a while now. It might be back in a day or two. When it does I shall publish my blog posts.

I have been reading a couple of books lately. Some of them being ‘A Work in Progress’ by connor franta and a book called ‘How starbucks saved my life’ by Michael gill.

These two books are sort of memoirs of two people. One of a young man who is about my age and the other of a old man who is close to 70. These two books have thoughts of two people from different age groups, very beautifully expressed. Connor’s book has very pretty photographs too.
I could relate to both these people regardless of age and gender. So many of my ideas that I have shared in this blog and some that I am yet to, are so similar to these people’s thoughts. It made me realise how like minded we all are, even though each one of us is unique in our own way.Read these books if you haven’t yet, I am sure y’all would enjoy them.

I hope y’all had a wonderful time these couple of days that I have been off and I hope you do in the future too.

P.S. Tell me what your favorite book is in the comments.

image

Cheers,
Kavya.

Leave a Reply

