Life.

Hi y’all.

I hope y’all are fine and living. I was having certain thoughts that I wanted to share to the world of internet and its beautiful people.

I have always thought death to be an interesting concept and wondered what leads you to it.

The most common answer will be life. Life leads you towards death. It is a general phenomena and most of the time there is nothing surprising about it.

When I was speaking to a friend of mine who is studying medicine about her case studies, she said something that made me think all over again about life. She said every body wants to live, desperately. Everybody despite their condition, strives to live.

I know some of us still won’t agree to this, well look at the number of suicides in the world. I guess all of them are people who were desperate to live too but needed help because some of us are weak. I think suicide is glorified and sometimes even made to be looked as a courageous thing. I just want to remind those of us who think this, that it is the most stupidest thing to ever do. When or if you have suicidal thoughts, please seek help. From anybody.

Because Life is beautiful, even to the people who have removed their genitilia and have to shit and pee through tubes in the stomach, life is worth living.

Life is worth all the second chances and life is worth the pain.
By living, most of us are achieving something everyday.

I just wanted to remind y’all as well as myself that Life is worth it, despite the circumstances.

image

P.S. I hope y’all have a great week.

Leave a Reply

