Something more.

Comfort is a term that is completely subjective. For some of us having a place to live in is living in comfort but for some people its being able to eat at least once a day. For some of us having enough money to study in a good college is comfort, for some its having the facility to travel the world. For some of us just being able to survive everyday is comfort.

Comfort is such a beautiful thing but you see, comfort is not all I seek. I may be comfortable with something but I may never be happy only with that. I strive for greatness in life, so do many of you. I don’t think what we search for is comfort. I think we are searching for something better. I think we shall all find that something,someday.

image

Cheers,
Kavya.
P.S. let me know in the comments as to what you are searching for.

Leave a Reply

