Misplacement.

Umm Hi,

Not a great day today :/. I woke up later than planned. I did go for a walk though. I think that was one of the best parts of today.

The bad parts are:

1) I am possibly the most irresponsible person in the world. I lost my highschool grade sheets. I searched the whole house and I couldn’t find it.

2) I couldn’t eat healthy as planned today. I ate cake and chips. I don’t regret eating them though -_- .

3) I am waiting for my results from this college that I desperately want to get into and they haven’t released it yet. It is supposed to come in between 20-25th June. I thought it would come today but it didn’t.
Why can’t they give one single day to look forward to? Why should they give a period of time instead of one single day ? I hate anticipation.

Yep so it was over all a bleh day.

image

But I hope at least y’all had a good one :).

Cheers,
Kavya.

Leave a Reply

