Yaaay!

Hi y’all.

It has been a better day since yesterday.

I went for a walk in the morning. It was beautiful as always. I love the way the sky looks early in the morning. I met a very happy dog on my walk. He was joyously wagging its tail at every body who walked past . He even licked my feet a little bit. (Street dogs are pretty common in India but so are the kind people who feed them.)

So yeah, had an amazingly happy morning.

Another thing that I am pretty excited about is that I got selected for the interview and group discussion round in the college that I applied to. So yaaay!!!

I am so excited about going to another state and studying. The idea of learning to live alone seems interesting though I will miss my parents but first, let’s see if I get through this second round.

I met a friend of mine in the evening, we spoke for a long time. Silly conversations with people you like are the best thing to ever engage in .

So yeah. Overall a pretty good day…

image

How was yours?

Cheers,
Kavya.

Leave a Reply

