Tomorrow is the day.

Hi y’all.

I would have probably reached delhi by the time this gets posted. As y’all probably know I have my interview tomorrow for the college that I applied to.

I am just going to have fun I guess in this interview. I put in as much effort as I could. I made a paperย  portfolio designed the file and stuff. I did my research on what’s happening around my country and a bit on Advertising and Public Relations. Let’s hope I get in. This my last but one chance in doing something I love. Wish me luck.

image

Cheers,
Kavya

Leave a Reply

