Leg pain and great food.

Hi y’all,

I am in the capital of India and I am exhausted. I had my interview today and I think it went okay. Lets hope I get through.

I went and ate a sumptuous dinner at  a hotel called Kareem’s. I had a variety of dishes to taste and relinquish. I ate naans and tandooris withย  chicken and mutton curry. It was delicious, It had the right amount of spice and chilli. The meat was very well cooked. For dessert I had this thing called rice kheer. It is basically sweet liquid made of rice, milk and nuts. It was over all a yummy dinner. If y’all are ever in delhi visit this place.

Basically it was a tiring and a well spent day with my dad.

image

Cheers,
Kavya.

Leave a Reply

