How do you want me ?

Hi y’all.

Feeling a little confused lately with all my relationships.

I don’t understand how people want me to behave with them. I am me. Obviously I have some splendid qualities and some flaws. If you can’t deal with both of them why do you deal with me at all??

I love people. I am extremely loyal. I share all that I feel and do.

But I also don’t take orders. I do have a mind of my own and will definitely act on it. I can’t take orders or obey you unless I know the order is sensible. I am not submissive don’t try to make me one. Reason with me.

I do have a loud voice and a large structure. I may seem intimidating but trust me I don’t mean to be. I just find it confusing when people love it when I joke around and be jovial but when I get upset or angry or don’t obey they get annoyed. Look I am 21 years old. An adult in almost 90% of the world. Treat me like one.

Like some one said…

If you can’t handle me at my worst better don’t come to me when I am my best.

image

Cheers,
Kavya.

4 thoughts on “How do you want me ?

  1. Point to be noted! But you know what? It doesn’t matter how people want you. . Because the ones who matter will take as you are, with all your flaws. I know it was a clichΓ© statement but it just fits here πŸ™‚ do check out my posts! Will Appreciate your views! πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. True πŸ™‚ but It is difficult to find people who think you matter just as much as you think they matter to you. And definitely will check out yours. πŸ˜€

      Like

Leave a Reply

