3 more days.

Hi y’all.

As y’all already know I got into the college that I really wanted to get into and I am moving out of my house to a hostel for a year.

In three days I will not be in my home any more for about an year. Am I excited ? Yesss. But I am bit bummed that I am going to miss this comfort and security that I have received for the past 21 years.

My parents are excited that I get to learn to be responsible and manage things on my own . They seem eager to send me off (just kidding).

So this post is a toast(rhyme game) to me and my year long adventure in a semi familiar place.

image

Cheers,
Kavya.

4 thoughts on “3 more days.

Leave a Reply

