Conversations.

Hi y’all.

I want to have this conversation with someone, where we speak of our dreams. Where we speak of our passion. To be something in the years to come. I want to have a conversation with someone where I am me. Where they accept me with all my demons. I want to have a conversation with someone about all the things that I aim to do.

The conversation has to be full vigour, contributions have to be made by both the sides, Ideas and dreams shared. My passion has to unite with theirs. There has to be a common fire in our eyes. The knowing smile that we are bloody going to achieve it. That’s the sort of conversation I want to have, where I am in the moment with another person.

image

Cheers,
Kavya.

Leave a Reply

