I hate change.

Dear friend from the past.

You changed. I can see it, or you have always been the same and I am just noticing it now.  I have been the one to struggle with being me, vocally struggle. You always appear so strong though whenever I share you agree that you feel the same. Why won’t you share what you feel, when you feel it, first? Why won’t you say anything to me ? Am I not trust worthy ?

When I look back at our conversations I see conversation where I have been fucked up in mood and the way of thinking. You have always just been listening and consoling. Are you really that strong ? Don’t you need me ?

Why do I have this immense need to feel needed ?

image

Cheers,
Kavya.

#thingsIneverspokeinthepast

Leave a Reply

