Tyleeeeeeer Oakleeeeeyyyyy!

image

Hi y’all,

I just wanted to talk to y’all about one of my favorite people in the world, Tyler oakley. He is one of the best Youtubers and the bestest human I have come across in the internet. He has published a book called the Binge. I am here to do you all a favor by recommending it. It is one of the best Youtuber’s memoirs that I have read in a while. Some of the things that he has written will bring tears to your eyes and some will make you roll on the floor laughing. Mostly the latter. It’s an honest book about Oakley’s life and his thoughts and feelings.
Why should you read it ? It’s positive and entertaining. It has the relatable feeling attached to it. It just gives you good insight into your own life. Definitely one of the good books that I have read this year.

So I recommend it. Why should you trust me ? Well… Why do you trust anyone at all? 

If you are one of those who has read it already.. Comment below πŸ˜€

Laters,
Kavya.

Leave a Reply

